Meet the Core CHCG Team

Our team is comprised of industry leading experts

Christa Heibel

Christa Heibel

CEO/OWNER

218.286.4006

christah@thechcg.com

Berni Hollinger

Berni Hollinger

CONSULTANT

715.298.0513

bernih@thechcg.com

Brooks Arvizu

Bob Kasten

Bob Kasten

CONSULTANT

425.654.1700

bobk@thechcg.com

Dan Coen

Dan Coen

CONSULTANT

818.458.3770

DanC@thechcg.com

Danica Abcede

Danica Abcede

CONSULTANT

949.478.9517

danicaa@thechcg.com

John Welsh

John Welsh

CONSULTANT

267.481.0355

johnw@thechcg.com

Monica Hatch

Monica Hatch

CONSULTANT

612-703-5046

monicaH@thechcg.com

Samantha Garcia

Samantha Garcia

CONSULTANT

602.418.7745

samanthag@thechcg.com

Wayne Barnes

Wayne Barnes

CONSULTANT

425.422.6995

wayneb@thechcg.com

Brand Builders and Company Backbone

Mary Wardas

Mary Wardas

CONSULTANT

218.244.4969

maryw@thechcg.com