Meet the core CHCG Team

Christa Heibel

CEO/OWNER

Contact center veteran and customer experience expert with decades of experience and boundless passion for helping businesses reach their full potential using a holistic approach that recognizes the success of an organization lies in the strength of its individual components: people, process, and technology. Learn more.

218.286.4006
christah@thechcg.com

Bob Kasten

CONSULTANT

Veteran Contact Center IT Executive with passion for solving business problems and improving the customer experience through technology. Learn More.

414.899.6438
bobk@thechcg.com

John Welsh

CONSULTANT

Expert contact center professional with decades of experience, specifically in developing and managing contact centers for national organizations in the contact center and financial service industries. Learn More.

267.481.0355
johnw@thechcg.com

Berni Hollinger

CONSULTANT

Strong people skills, proven ability to lead teams and drive performance, and passion for creative problem solving. Learn More.

715.298.0513
bernih@thechcg.com

Brooks Arvizu

CONSULTANT

Experienced in planning, implementing, and managing client projects with proven results in achieving operational and financial recommendations, and providing strategic plans that help clients achieve desired outcomes. Learn More.

brooksa@thechcg.com

Sage Johnson

CONSULTANT

Skilled in creative storytelling and transforming ideas into concise messaging that ignites meaningful connections and inspires people to take action. Learn More.

218.230.6065
sagej@thechcg.com

Samantha Garcia

CONSULTANT

Known as “The Architect” with a proven record of success building up organizations and teams to high performance levels through developing creative and profitable solutions that maximize available resources. Learn More.

602.418.7745
samanthag@thechcg.com

Rosalynn Torres

CONSULTANT

Accomplished and enthusiastic customer service expert specializing in call center development with proven results of improving call center management, start-ups, recruiting, training, customer service, quality and data reporting. Learn More.

602.803.3010
rosalynnt@thechcg.com

Wayne Barnes

CONSULTANT

Detailed & results-oriented contact center professional with experience in utilizing his management, communication, and leadership skills to drive successful systems implementations and performance improvement initiatives. Learn More.

425.422.6995
wayneb@thechcg.com

Mary Wardas

CONSULTANT

Versatile and goal-oriented contact center professional with a passion for delivering quality customer experiences through her operational and vendor management expertise. Learn More.

218.230.6065
maryw@thechcg.com

Danica Abcede

CONSULTANT

Creative yet meticulous and detail-oriented business development professional, specializing in marketing, program management, and business writing for the multi-channel contact center space. Learn More.

949.478.9517
danicaa@thechcg.com

Linda Rose

CONSULTANT

Veteran Healthcare Patient Financial Services Expert with a proven record for developing, implementing, monitoring, and improving processes and financial performance while in a leadership role. Learn More.

lindar@thechcg.com

Get In Touch

You know you need help, but don’t know where to start? We’ve helped countless executives that were in your shoes until they finally reached out to us. Send us your details so we can learn more about your challenges and pain points and start delivering the results you are looking for.